Fr. John P. Luft, StSA



Fr. Julien T. MacQuarrie, StSA

Resident Priest


Fr. Brett M. Banks, StSA

Resident Priest

Sr. Lona Mary, StSA

Sacristan & Pastoral Associate for Vincent Victoria Village

Parish Council

Ms. Terrie Ramirez

Secretary - Treasurer

Mrs. Eva Torres

Sr. Lona Mary, StSA

Fr. John Luft, StSA



The Parish Council is the governing body of this parish community; it meets regularly (2nd Thursday of the Month @ 7p) to govern the ecclesial, civil, pastoral and liturgical affairs of the parish community. You may send concerns to the Council via email (saintanne@advstseb.org), text (682.272.9995) or through post mail.

(682) 272-9995

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

4615 E. California Parkway | Fort Worth, Texas 76119

©2019 by Saint Anne Indep. Catholic Church. Proudly created with Wix.com